Great Sendoff


Advertisement
Published: May 13th 2018
Edit Blog Post

My good friend John K organized a sendoff at the Mother Earth Brew Pub in Vista. After we all sampled our favorite brew we migrated across the street to Belching Beaver for dinner.

I feel blessed that so many of my riding pals showed up for a few last stories before I leave.

A good time that I will cherish for the next three months as I make my way across this vast Nation.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Mother Earth Send OffMother Earth Send Off
Mother Earth Send Off

Jim, Bruce,Bob, Dale,Troy,John K, John F and Tom. Thanks Guys!


13th May 2018
Mother Earth Send Off

Great evening
And our famous photographer Paul Nevins took the photo. Thanks Paul!

Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0959s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb