China, here I come!


Advertisement
Published: March 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Going to Shanghai!


00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Until I leave for Shanghai!





Now if I can just find my passport! So please send me good Juju or whatever, I still need to get my VISA. Ack!

I've started to compile a list of places or things I'd like to see:

The Jade Buddha Temple
Blind Man Healing Massage Center
Shanghai Museum of Public Security
Confucian Temple
Bund Tourist Tunnel
Bund Museum
French Concession
Yu Yuan Garden
Shanghai Circus World - must catch a show of the Acrobatics Troupe!
Oriental Pearl TV Tower and museum
People's Square
Shanghai Museum
Pudong Tourist Tunnel (is this the same place as the Bund Tourist Tunnel, I bet it is)
Xiang Yang Market
Shanghai Urban Planning Exhibition Hall
Hua Ming Building
Hard Rock Cafe
Morning Tai Chi at the Bund
And a trip out of town to Tong Li to see of course, the Chinese Sex Museum

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0556s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb