Out of the rain and into the OMG!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona
June 12th 2009
Published: June 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ok, Leaving the rain behind us, we headed into to sunny state of Utah, Yes Utah, you'll see why in a minute. After a few more wrong turns, we started to see what I came here for, those beautiful rocks! I didn't have an official tour guide, so I decided to name some of the structures myself. If anyone wants to know the location of Brenda, you can find her somewhere along Hwy 191


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

OMG!!!OMG!!!
OMG!!!

Finally!! I have read about it, Ive seen it on the internet, but I never knew that it would be this beautiful
Go aheadGo ahead
Go ahead

I know that you want to save this as your screen saver, I did!!
If anyone is looking for Brenda....If anyone is looking for Brenda....
If anyone is looking for Brenda....

This is where I left her!


12th June 2009

Brenda
Joe, I'm so glad you finally got your sister otta L.A. She's trying me crazy here. Thanks for letting me know where she is, tell her I'll send her work to Hwy 191. The pictures are beautiful. You almost can't believe they are real. Have a wonderful time and be safe. Reba

Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0189s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb