The Grand Canyon!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Flagstaff
April 26th 2010
Published: April 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I just got back from the Grand Canyon as well as the museum and lots of other places such as shops that were there. It wasn't exactly what i had imaged completely but it was similar because I saw some picture of it before. Although it wasn't what I completely thought it was going to be like it was still really amazing, kind to think of it, it was so awesome that i took to many picture and my memory got full. Now i have to decide what pictures to put on because I took a lot of good picture and a lot of picture as well. Before we went of to the car and leave we took one last stop at the museum and after looking inside of the museum we went out side to see were people lived before the may flower. I also bot something from one of the stores. I bought a bracelet for my friend. It is blueish purplish beads with wooden beads in it also once in a few fifty small blueish purplish beads. I hope my friend likes it. I had a lot of fun at the Grand canyon and hope too go again some time to see how it changed over time.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb