Catching you all up...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Flagstaff
April 12th 2009
Published: April 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone!!!

It has been a VERY long time since I have written a blog entry, and that is probably because I had completed my travels and once again have returned to Northern Arizona University. I have been very busy with classes and other fun stuff. But summer is only 4 weeks away!!! YIPPY!!! And it is time to let you all know what my plans for this summer are...

At the end of the semester I will be moving in with my friends Halley and Courtney in a 3 bedroom Sublet right off campus. I am very excited about this! I could not be moving in with nicer people. After I have moved in I will be heading home to New Hampshire for 3 weeks...yes ONLY three weeks. Hopefully these three weeks will be fun filled times spent at the beach and swimming in the pool, while catching up with everyone.
After my three week stint at home I will be once again flying off to a foreign destination to lend my time to others. My next great adventure will be SOUTH AFRICA, Cape-town to be exact. I am so excited to be going to Africa, I think it will be another completely different adventure then Thailand and Brazil. I will be there for a month and hope to learn a lot about the people while I am there. I am also hoping to be able to check out the University of South Africa Cape Town while I am there. I have been very interested lately in doing a semester abroad at the University in South Africa and I hope to fall in love with it.
After a month in South Africa I will unfortunitly only be home for a few days before once again heading back to Flagstaff to take some summer classes. It will be sad not being able to spend the whole summer with my friends and family but I am very excited and can not wait.

I will not write again until I am heading off to Africa but I just thought that I should say hello and let everyone know what my plans for this summer are.

I hope this finds everyone well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1014.5kb