Ok Here goes


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Anchorage
October 20th 2008
Published: October 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Okay,

So I created this account forever ago when I first started thinking about going to Argentina, the day is finally here and I will be leaving tomorrow. This site will house all of my pictures and exploits for those that I know and those that I don’t to see. Feel free to leave comments.

This will be the first of many I expect.

-John

Advertisement



22nd October 2008

Woo Woo!!
I get to be the first comment!! I bet you're not even there yet, you're probably bleary-eyed on an airplane somewhere crying, "What have I gotten myself into..?"
22nd October 2008

HOME CHICKEN
HOPE YOUR TRAVELS WERE GOOD, SORRY YOUR MIISIN THE SNOW HERE AT HOME, TELL ME HOW THE CATS TASTE
23rd October 2008

how dare you leave me
Jk You have to star putting pics up right away... =)
23rd October 2008

glad all is well ...
what a great time to quit drinking Mountain Dew.. :) thanks for the pics , keep us updated
24th October 2008

My goodness!
Sounds like you had a rough trip but glad to hear you made it! The weather looks nice there!
24th October 2008

Soda
Yeah I do need to kick the habit, a month without it should definitly help. I hope things are going well back in alaska

Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb