Little River North Alabama & Atlanta


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alabama
May 9th 2007
Published: January 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I discovered a place with charm where I sensed the nature as I like it so much.
I did a nice yoga meditation on the river side and enjoyed the beauty on the mother nature surrounded by people who really loved me.

It is printed in my heart as all my life experiences which make me grow and be the lady I am now. The flower will blossom with light, laughter and harmony.


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Joyce and TamaraJoyce and Tamara
Joyce and Tamara

A great time and lots of fun
the flower nurserythe flower nursery
the flower nursery

as I love them


Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0208s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb