9 more days


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alabama » Birmingham
January 30th 2009
Published: January 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Thats right! Only 9 more days until we leave for India. I am so excited that I cant sleep now. And I still have SOOOO much to get done before we leave. I don't know how much Todd has to do but I am sure it is substantial as well.

I have been postponing things for the past 2 months thinking that I will get it all done. Well now I only have a week left and now I don't think I will get it all done. This is what happens when you procrastinate (Dad- wink wink).

I will at least get most of it done. If not, whatever! I am not to bothered. Anyhow, I have to run to go do a bunch of things, will write later.

CYA 😉

Kevin

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0536s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb