Rhila 27


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico
April 26th 2012
Published: April 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

RIHLA #27– Explore the student activities/clubs offered at the college you are planning to attend (or ones that you interested in) and describe 1-3 student groups that you would consider joining and WHY. The point of this is to start thinking about what your particular fight is…what are you most passionate about?

One student group I am considering joing is the Zumba Fitness work out group. I am considering this because I need to have a work out plan that I will enjoy and stick with. Because it is dancing, I will have alot of fun!!!!



Another group I willl join is the choir. I want to join the choir because I have been involved with the chior for so long, why not do it in college too.Their choir is good also, so I will fit right in.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb