Back to the beach, Pueblos & a Volcano


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico
November 18th 2008
Published: November 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

From Guadalajara we headed to Colima and then on to Manzanillo. Colima was a nice small town with a back drop of a huge Volcano, Volcan de Fuego. We stayed a night and headed on to hit the coast again. It took some searching but we found a nicely priced hotel and took in some R&R after all the driving we´ve been doing. The beach was very mellow and we had some great food at some restaurants right on the water.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



25th November 2008

No Turkey?
We're missing you at Thanksgiving...but you aren't missing us! xoxo
30th November 2008

Mom didn't ask me if I missed you...okay, I guess I do. I hope that gift you bought me has something to do with a glass bottle and a hangover. P.S. Hey Adam, hope all is well. I really do miss you...a lot...tony.

Tot: 0.267s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.1046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb