El Código DaVinci


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Puebla
June 8th 2006
Published: June 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yeah that's right, I saw the DaVinci code last night. I was really ready to get out of the house for a while and the fam was going to the movies. The movie theater was in a really nice mall and I am going back next weekend to do some shopping! There was a Tony Roma's rib restaurant in the mall that advertised "The best ribs in America!" Which I found mildly amusing. Today while my roommate and I were walking to the bus stop we got a honk and a whistle from a water delivery truck so that was nice. The good news is that I will be able to watch the MTV Movie Awards tonight and I am EXCITED!

Advertisement



8th June 2006

Did you like the movie?Doug and I went to see it and I must admit that I really liked it tp begin with but by the end I didn't so much. Are you going to go see Nacho Libre while you are there? That would be awesome!

Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1216s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb