Oaxaca with Donzetta


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Oaxaca » Oaxaca
May 31st 2012
Published: June 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

La Maestra de Espanol MedicalLa Maestra de Espanol MedicalLa Maestra de Espanol Medical

Olga Gabriela Villa Mayoral: Born& raised in Oaxaca; She graduated from Instituto Tecnologica de Oaxaca with a degree in administration; her goals are to continue working to benefit the cultural and turistic projects of Oaxaca and Mexico, to improve her level of English and Spanish and to continue enjoying her life with her family and friends.
I have taken my friend Jan's advise and I am savoring my extra days in Oaxaca with no classes and no deadlines to meet.

I went to the school today to seek out Ryota, the Japanese high-tech genius, and he found a solution to my photo upload problem. There is a computer in the office that was able to take my photo disk and upload the photos into the computer and then download them to my flash drive. Muchisimas gracias to Ryota and Heronimo (el hijo de la directora, de quien era la computadora que Ryota uso).

In this entry I am highlighting my medical spanish instructor, Olga. She has a heart for working on the tourism and cultural projects in Oaxaca and Mexico. She is also a very capable instructor.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Maestra y EstudianteMaestra y Estudiante
Maestra y Estudiante

This is me and Olga, the teacher of medical spanish. She is an excellent instructor.


Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb