Feliz Día de Amor y Amistad


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Nayarit » Xalisco
February 15th 2007
Published: February 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Tiempo para Pastel!!!!Tiempo para Pastel!!!!Tiempo para Pastel!!!!

Cake Time hahahaha
Hey Everyone,
I hope you guys had an awesome valentine's day. Mine was incredible. Definitely the best valentine's day I have ever had.

School


First I had a really good grade in Math so I didn't have to take the examen. The teacher canceled the test for that day anyway because no one studied. So we played games. Physics was normal and boring. In the afternoon they suspended classes and we had a party! It was so much fun. There was food and drink, a booth where you could get married, a booth for divorces, and a booth to send messages to your friends. The rest of school we just talked and enjoyed each others company. I got married to my friend hahahaha.

After School


Then my parents picked me up from the busstop and we went out to eat. We went to a sushi resturant so I had rice. The place was super busy!

Party Time


The best party of the night though was the party I went too. It was thrown by the rotex kids. It was so much fun!!! We ate, danced, talked, etc. We had a cake war and later wrote
Dance Dance Dance All Night LongDance Dance Dance All Night LongDance Dance Dance All Night Long

Time to Dance hehehe CONGA LINE anyone???
sweet valentine day cards for each other! It was awesome and they didn't even drink or smoke. hahahahaha. I got there at 5 and went home at 9. It wasn't a big party but I loved it!! We will have another one soon. I didn't go to the gym though, but it was ok because I didn't eat a lot of junk food and danced my butt off. I never dance! but my friends tell me I am pretty good. After that I just went home and relaxed.
I love you
Te quiero con todo mi corazon,
Shayna


Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb