Shortest Blog I have ever written


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco » Puerto Vallarta
October 3rd 2006
Published: October 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This is just an update to say I have added pictures to two previous blogs, so that makes just about ALL the blogs with pictures. If you just scroll down on the original page when you opened THIS blog, you can see which blogs have pictures, that maybe you didn't see.

And by the way, got the results of some of my tests back, and turns out, I'm NOT going to fail, at least not this term! i have a solid 10/10 in history, snaps for me! 9/10 in Biology, got 7.5/10 on the math test... the others aren't as good, so won't be bragging about them here. haha. But I didn't fail the subject I actually like, and thats all that matters right? The teachers I like like me too now, so we're all good. haha

Oh, and had my SECOND spanish class today, and they continue all week, and it's going well. My teacher is going to teach me how to roll my r's. Because even though I thought I might be able to do it before I came here, turns out spanish r's are alot different than french r's. Spanish is on the tongue, where french r's are from the throght. This has resulted in me sitting around doing nothing but saying 'rojo' and 'arroz' and 'Puerto Vallarta' over and over. Don't worry mexican people! The canadian isn't crazy! She's trying to be mexican!

Advertisement



4th October 2006

Photos.
The photos are really lovely. You look so happy in Mexico! I Look forward to your next update. By the time you get this it will be almost the weekend again so 'have a nice weekend'. Lots of love, all the Stratties xx

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0837s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb