Basically just pictures


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco » Puerto Vallarta
January 23rd 2007
Published: January 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!

I hope the new year is going fabulously. Mine is pretty decent. I'm still not going to school, not until February 6th (yah, I know, right? haha). I was kind of in a slump of not doing things, but I'm out of that now, haha 😊

I changed houses a little while ago, about 2 weeks ago. I like my new family. I have a host sister and 2 brothers (only one of which lives at home) . Actually!! One of my 'brothers' just had a baby!!!! TODAY! Valentina !! so that's super cool. The first baby !! They are all nice. I like the new house, I have my own room, with a big double bed again, and my own bathroom! Coolio, haha! And now that I have a funky new LAPTOP (*thank you*) !!! it is also good that they have wireless internet! I also like the new house because I am closer to some of my friends, and to my school. So no more driving 1/2 an hour to 7 am classes! The only downside is that I'm not so close to the ocean, however, I DO still live in the same city as
Kristina and OliviaKristina and OliviaKristina and Olivia

Laying on the beach
the ocean, so I'm alright with it. Haha.

So basically this blog is just for the pictures. Which were taken at all different points in time, there is absolutly no order here. haha 😊 enjoy

LOVE



Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

crazy fireworkscrazy fireworks
crazy fireworks

Finally have my pictures from New Years!
After dancingAfter dancing
After dancing

My feet still want to move
pretty horsespretty horses
pretty horses

all the horse pics are from Jan. 3rd
Kristina and Jozefien being turkeysKristina and Jozefien being turkeys
Kristina and Jozefien being turkeys

see the turkeys in the background? they make the madness a little more sane...
Meeee!Meeee!
Meeee!

Still a canadian ;)


24th January 2007

Lovely pics
Hey there hey there. A very nice short blog which i can't argue.. less reading and more picture. Is very nice! Sounds like you're still having a blast down there and only like 5 months till you come home WOOT!
24th January 2007

nutters
your hair is [nutters] = very long! also muchos hermosa! :) heheheh tu eres la chica mas hermosa que yo se
25th January 2007

Awesome pics
You look like you are having great fun!!!! Live it up kiddo! I sure miss you being in my office and can't wait to see you again soon. Have FUN!!!!

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb