Fun in The Sun: Mexico


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Guerrero
April 8th 2005
Published: April 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Here are a few pictures from my trip to Ixtapa, Mexico. This was truly a treat because it was an annual event put on by a company I work with. 2 words come to mind: ALL INCLUSIVE. This meant hotel room over looking the ocean, food at the 5 restaurants on premise, drinks-Corona and Margaritas, a snorkeling, fishing or dolphin trip and after partys at the discothèque. I must admit, I was a bit spoiled!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Running Through the MarketsRunning Through the Markets
Running Through the Markets

A little Mexican girl running through the infamous markets.
The BeachThe Beach
The Beach

We took a water taxi from the this beach to Isla Grande.
Oyster FindersOyster Finders
Oyster Finders

Kids searching for oysters on the Beach.
My Mexican FriendsMy Mexican Friends
My Mexican Friends

I made some friends at the Discotheque.
The PoolsideThe Poolside
The Poolside

This is a view from the balcony of the hotel room.


Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 22; dbt: 0.022s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb