flight to south of Mexico!chiapas and Oaxaca.


Advertisement
Published: January 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I wanted see new area.so I flight to chiapas. then see my mexican friends. travel with them Sancristbal and Oxaca. my friend went to south of chiapas near boder to Guatemara. there has a lot nice boudering . but I missed it. there are low elevtion. but sancristbal was hight . so cooler but few routs there and not many climbers there. sound like near Tuctla has some rout climbing.
Oxaca has some climbing. there is OK . I just help little bit climbing festibal there. they will go to West USA and all over Mexico show off climbing movie and tecno music, some compatition,party......fun


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0314s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb