When in Mexico


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Aguascalientes » Aguascalientes
October 8th 2013
Published: October 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One time when I was in Mexico visiting family, there was a parade. I was curious so i decided that i would go see the parade. The parade tuned out to be one of the best parades that I ever attended. It had so much. It had floats, dancers, horses, bands, and it also had people that threw out things like candy and flyers. After the parade it turned into a party. The party was full of people. Some people were dancing, eating, and other were talking having a good time. Those events showed me so much about Mexican culture. It demonstrated the type of music that the native people listen to, an it demonstrated the type of food that they eat. I was young at the time so I assume I was easily fascinated by everything. However, the event was still a learning experience that taught me very much about Mexican culture.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0198s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb