Home again


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan » Regina
March 8th 2007
Published: March 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

After a 29 hour journey I arrived in Regina last night @ 8pm...The city looked lovely with street lights on the snow... and my house was quite inviting!!

I slept very well when I was finally horizontal but suspect the 12hour time change may take some adjustment.

My adventure was wonderful !!
Look forward to sharing more stories with you in the near future.

Advertisement



8th March 2007

Welcome Home!!!
Sleep well.
8th March 2007

Home sweet home . . .
I'm glad that you had a safe journey home albeit a long one!
9th March 2007

Home is always sweet
Hi,Glad to hear that you are home safe and sound.Enjoyed your blog.All is well here.Must locate Roger and Carol before they leave.Take care. Nettie
13th March 2007

Your trip sounds like it was very enjoyable. Home I am sure is just as nice though! Welcome back.
28th March 2007

These are some amazing stories
I can't wait to talk about your trip. What fun! Welcome home.

Tot: 0.28s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb