Less Than A Week to Go


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Montréal
January 24th 2007
Published: January 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I've go less than a week to go before I leave - doesn't seem real that next week at this time I'll be in Washington DC exploring the museums, and the week after leaving Cancun to explore the Yucatan Pennisula. I feel excited and scared, and a bit unprepared as I always do when setting out. While I crave the adventure and growth of travelling, it is at this point that I realize that my cushy security will be gone. Still I want to be gone and to have the rest of my last minute travel chores done.

Advertisement



29th January 2007

have a good trip!
HI ALice, I hope you have a great trip and we cross paths again some day. Enjoy the freedom and learn as much as you can, take your time and be happy! See you on the flipside...S

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb