Testing Testing .. 1, 2, 3


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario
October 30th 2009
Published: October 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So This is what it feels like to write a blog...



I have to admit, I have a new found respect for people that write entertaining blogs. I've never been the type to keep a journal, or write down and share my thoughts or feelings, so this should be interesting. Anyway, world tour starts in 5 days - next time I write one of these hopefully I will have something entertaining to write. Over and out.




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Desk at WorkDesk at Work
Desk at Work

for when my travels are tough...a simple reminder of the alternative ;)


3rd November 2009

Ben Bus is spelled 'b-u-s' not 'b-u-s-s' Nice work.
3rd November 2009

Happy Travels!!!
You Go Ben...can't wait to hear all your tales!!!! Be Safe!!!
5th November 2009

you go Ben
Enjoy the journey ahead and the adventures to come Love Brian, Lidia, Daniel and Ella and Jack too

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0288s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb