36 Days.....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario
September 12th 2005
Published: September 12th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I'm starting to get nervous about my "trip" to New Zealand. I can't grasp how it's been over 2 years of me debating taking the plunge, I really can't believe it was only 6 months ago that I booked my flight and received my visa. It's all culminating now, and it's hard. Harder then I thought it would be. I'm trying to find time to see everyone once more. I know I won't get to see Rocky, but yet if some miracle were to happen. I'm down visiting my sister for a week in South Carolina, the weekend before that I'm in St. Catharines to see Reta, hopefully Lori, the camping crew?, and my Grandmother. I am going to see if this weekend coming is good for Toronto, but I'm not sure due to finances for my trip, and it's hard now because my Dad is using my car for work in Barrie, which means I have to borrow my Mom's van if I need to do something. It's frustrating when I've always had my own car, and now, when I need it the most, I'm stuck! Grrrrrrrr.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.03s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0147s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb