Last Week in Canada


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
December 19th 2006
Published: December 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

December 25, 2006December 25, 2006December 25, 2006

Snowy Canada
Alright, Welcome everyone, I'm sure many of you have seen this site before from my sisters travels, but if you haven’t, its simply a place where I can update people on my travels and post a few pictures. If you are reading this, it means I have added you to a mailing list that will receive an email every time I update this site. If you don’t want to receive these updates, you can take yourself off the mailing list on the travelblog website. If you know anyone else that wants to receive these updates then you can also add them on the same website.

Where am I now? Well I'm still in Canada...last day of work here at NCR in Waterloo...and as you can tell I'm quite busy. But in 7 days myself, Audrey and Alex will be heading for Thailand. We'll be spending the first week in Southern Thailand at the beaches and the second week in Northern Thailand trekking. Then it’s back to Canada for Audrey and Alex and off to school in Singapore for me where I will meet up with Matt.

Steve


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

December 26, 2006December 26, 2006
December 26, 2006

THAI BEACHES
January 7, 2007January 7, 2007
January 7, 2007

School in Singapore


19th December 2006

Have a safe trip!
Steve! I love that you have a travel page...now I can live vicariously through your travels and pretend like I'm on a beach in Thailand too :) Checking your updates would also be a great new way to procrastinate at work, so good thing its back to school in january! We'll all miss you! Have a safe adventure... ~Mel
19th December 2006

miss ya!
I know you haven't left yet, but I won't be able to make it down to the loo tonight to celebrate you leaving (uh.... i mean... mourn you leaving... mourn) and wanted to remind you to update this thing often! I'll miss ya stanko, especially since you owe me a rock climb! When you come back, I'll have some awesome curry waiting for ya! Have fun!! xo j'aime

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb