Bye-Bye Canadia


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
September 9th 2006
Published: September 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I can't believe my time in Canada has come to an end. I spoke with Chris today & she said "Are you sad?"....ummmmm. NO. I am excited to be going on with my trip and seeing what is around the corner. I have had an absolute blast here and I have loved almost every second of it. The good definately outweighs the bad. Not that there has been too much bad. I will definately be back one day!!!!!!!!!

I am disappointed that I cannot get photo's on here for my last Canadian blog, I will try & find an internet cafe at the airport, since I have 7 hours to wait there.

Future plans are as follows........U.K for 2 days, leave tuesday for Europe for 21 days, 3 days in Scotland, 4 days with Justin back in England, 5 days in Thailand. Most of you know this itinery but for those of you how don't know or have forgotten there it is.

I really don't have anything else much to say except I keep seeing peoples doubles over here. I have seen Aunty Ree, Jim Riley, Vicki Heath, Jasmine, Jamie from Big Brother, Michael Eklom and Adam.......I have seen about 5 people who I thought were you....lol

It is the Toronto Film Festival at the moment so I am going to walk around the city for an hour & see if I can see any famous people. Only problem with that is it is raining. So I will run from shop awning to shop awning.

That's all from the Canadia Leg of this mamoth journey. Next time you hear from me I will be in th United Kingdom visiting Lizzie and all her pals.

Take it easy
Ciao for now
Love Kel
xxxx

Advertisement



9th September 2006

Have enjoyed your blogs..keep them coming. Spring is definately here and the days are getting longer. Jarryd well and out and about alot..enjoying life!! I know you are going to love London as much as I..looking foward to reading your comments. Take advantage of every opportunity and optional extra on your tour...you won't regret it and you can always pay it off when you get home. Cheers

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0542s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb