My last week in Toronto


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
August 29th 2007
Published: August 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

In exactly a week today I will be on a plane to Lima, and spend 6 months in South America. As the clock ticks away, I grow more anxious each day. Every morning when I'd wake up, I'd experience an euphoria that no words can express, followed by waves of uncertainty, that puts even my normally calmed self in an indescribable uneasy state. After all, 6 months is a long time, considering I've only came back from Brazil just 6 months ago.

Anyways, this shall be a good experience, and I look forward to it!!

I will put up my itinerary in a few days....

until then

Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0241s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1004.5kb