Ready for Adventure!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Richmond Hill
November 15th 2011
Published: November 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I think I'm overdue for another adventure.I think I'm overdue for another adventure.I think I'm overdue for another adventure.

Clockwise, starting with top left: 1. Canoe Tripping, Haliburton Highlands Water Tails, August 2011 (Photo: Gillian Good) 2. Running, Base Borden Half Marathon, October 2011 (Photo: Zoom Photo) 3. Canoe Tripping, Rideau Canal, August 2009 (Photo: Michelle Simmonds/Gillian Good) 4. Canoe Tripping, Algonquin Provincial Park, July 2010 (Photo: Erica Hills)
In hindsight, I should've discovered a site like this years ago to blog some of my previous travels. I've previously done some photojournalism of my travels featuring Mascot Kitty, a small stuffed cat that I take whenever I travel, and I've blogged a trip to England and France from 2005.

The next few months of my life will take me to South Korea, where I'll be teaching English at the iHUFS Winter Camp Program, as well as various destinations throughout Asia.

I hope that this blog will serve as a medium to share my experiences with family and friends back home, as well as a personal souvenir of my latest adventure.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb