Again a Larder Girl


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » North Bay
July 31st 2008
Published: July 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello Y'all

I am now living back at my parents for the rest of my time spent in Canada. The move was pretty smooth other than the torrential downpour that we had to drive through. I have been fishing, boating, blueberry picking and seadooing, everything but working on my Thesis. Being back in Larder is surreal, never in a million years did I ever think that I would miss my hometown so much but being back here has really put things into perspective.
This is just a short little update, more will follow after I get back from New York. Love you all.
xoxo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.03s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb