Almost there


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Mississauga
July 10th 2008
Published: July 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm almost there.. Can't wait till I leave home!! I love the family.. but once you move out.. you are out.. i dont enjoy being home and im never coming home for this long of a period ever again! my parents have now moved to another city..i like it.. although it's like suburban hell..im having issues with walking to places.. which is soo not like me!

I'm so excited for Paris and the travelling.. my first time i'll be travelling by myself this far! I have my visa.. and on my way to getting a place to live... but hopefully everything works out! eek! =\
I'm almost relieved that i am not taking any baggage with me! as in bfs and what not...

Ahh how i love travelling!

That is all for now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.194s; Tpl: 0.06s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0701s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb