On the road again


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Kingston
February 21st 2012
Published: February 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone,

I'm off to India for three weeks. This travelblog thing has changed in the five years since I got back from Europe, soooo this is to see if I can get it to work with my new camera, etc. The picture is my favourite subject: my dog Teddybear.

I won't drive you crazy with too much personal info and photos--just the stuff that I find interesting.

I'm excited!

Donna


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



22nd February 2012

Hello from Belleville
Hi Dona: India will be an exciting trip. I am looking forward to hearing about it through your blog. The picture of your furry friend came through fine. Happy travelling, Cathy

Tot: 0.404s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 18; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0664s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb