almost time...!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Hamilton
February 22nd 2010
Published: February 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Only a couple of days before we ship off. The last weekend was a string of antics goodbyes and memories made. Thanks to everyone we know and love for being so damn awesome!

All that is left to do now is get our boxed up belongings to storage and finish packing our backpacks. This is all more than a bit weird for me; not sure whether to be happy or anxious or scared. I feel all of these emotions at the same time but i just need to accept there is little i can actually do to prepare myself other than be open and ready for a mind fuck.

The next post will be from some dingy net cafe in mumbai and hopefully not from some dingy net cafe in the JFK airport having had our flight snowed in.

Once again much love and best wishes,

Brian and Jenna

Advertisement



9th May 2010

Who else shares my name
This is Brian Tammi from Minnesota I googled my name for fun and got this. Just wondering who you are. thats all. I'm in Afghanistan now but have access to e-mail. Thanks. Brian

Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 72; dbt: 0.1235s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb