2 to go!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Barrie
January 28th 2007
Published: January 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Dominican for X-masDominican for X-masDominican for X-mas

My sexy Alex, and myself kickin it on the beach!
Well guys, It sunday night, 2 nights before my adventure begins. Im just sitting here pondering my trip. Im getting excited (which will make some of you happy to hear... you know who you are). I havent started my packing yet, thats for tomorrow. Im not a female, so I sure it will go smoothly. Well, other then the fact that the whole time I will be kicking myself in the ass thinking that I'm forgeting something. But Im sure it will all turn out nicely in the end. Now that I have reached this point I know everything is just going to fly by. Im gonna start filling my bags and getting ready, and then I will be at the airport. Its all a little intimidating, but at the same time... very awesome. Anyways, I mostly wanted to send this out so I could get use to this forum. Please be patient with how frequent I update this. I dont know how much Im going to have to say for the first while because I will be pretty settled where I will be. but I will try my best to keep them comeing. Sorry to anyone I won't get to
Dominican for X-masDominican for X-masDominican for X-mas

family under water.. of course.
say goodbye to, you know I love ya. haha. Anyways people, Im gonna add some random pics to this to try it out... so enjoy. If you don't have my email, and you wanna send me one its "sicksickpuppy@hotmail.com". LATER! (wish me luck)


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Dominican for X-masDominican for X-mas
Dominican for X-mas

left to right: Alex, Rupert, and Melanie.
Dominican for X-masDominican for X-mas
Dominican for X-mas

Myself, and... you guessed it, ALEX
PaaaartiesPaaaarties
Paaaarties

Get it DOONE!
One night stand.One night stand.
One night stand.

Comon, she looked cute that night!
Blue??Blue??
Blue??

Ya, we got drunk and thought it to be a good idea.


Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0922s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb