Final Final


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Nova Scotia » Dartmouth
November 3rd 2010
Published: November 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well gang I am back in Nova Scotia after a very uneventfull flight. 5 hours Bangkok to Beging, 12 hour 45 minutes to Toronto and 2 hours to Halifax. Watched four movies in the run to Toronto and another to Halifax. The planes were great and food was passable. I got up at 5:30 am to go to the Bangkok airport, left at 6 and was at the airport at 6:25 after people warned it was a minimum of an hour and depending on traffic over 2!! Beging is a beautiful airport but cold and not much to do!! Definately see the difference between it and Bangkok which is about the same size. A shopping center in Bangkok airport is 5 star. Beging had a few shops selling very few items.

I have spent the last 2 days sleeping and doing a few little things. I have got all the pictures up on Webshots.com under the name Acadian450 if you are so inclined. I tried to add titles to some and then the ones that followed I keft blank for example the islands, just a lot of pictures. I think in Koh Samui I say the beach s Chanong, that was one of the first beaches, the one in Koh Samui is Chaweng. There are 800 pictures and I think 16 short videos. SOme could be deleted but that is a lot of work!

SO that about wraps it up, thanks for reading, see you islanders on the 13th. To the Rest of you bon voyage!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb