Three, Two, One....Blast Off To Dublin


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Manitoba » Thompson
April 12th 2017
Published: April 13th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Well, hello. It's been awhile. For some of you five years, to be exact, since my epic Chinese soujourn. I am off on another adventure. If you received a message via email that there is a new post, then, TA-DA! This is it. If you would like me to unsubscribe you from the blog, drop me a line at spiritednortherngirl@gmail.com. I will honour your wish, but I warn you, you will be missing out on green Irish grass and English castles, Scottish kilts, ceilidhs, leprechauns, a World Heritage Site, The Giants' Causeway, The London theatre scene, etcetera. I am hoping we laugh every day, sample interesting new foods, see and smell new sights that all of us remember for some time to come. I really do hope you'll come along with us via the blog. ?

On this particular voyage I will be bringing along some of my young students. This blog will be a shared endeavour between us. Enjoy it! Bon voyage to us! 2 nights and counting...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.224s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb