in flight....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia
April 26th 2008
Published: April 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

...as I write this, Nam and Kwang are boarding a plane in Thailand.

I realized today just how brave that little girl is....to have survived what she did and then to come through it all and now to take a leap of faith and challenge herself with this journey....

Nam is such a brave young woman.

I'm adding this link to a bit of a news story that ran today on Chek 6, it says a lot.

In the meantime, if you pray...or believe in any way....send a few thoughts airborne for my travelling friends.....they are precious cargo.


I will update more soon...



Advertisement



Tot: 0.351s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.1457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb