Sponsoring a child


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia
November 26th 2006
Published: November 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

The first photo shows the students wearing the uniforms that were donated to their school. The remaining ten photos are students the teacher identified as having the potential to excell in school but their parents do not have the means to support their education after primary school.
You will notice that each of the photos has the child holding a Canadian badge that I gave them which has a number on it. If you would like to donate $60 a year to support a child's education, please give me the number on the child's badge and I will send you a write up of the childs situation.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Child #1Child #1
Child #1

Child #1 Name: Chrispass Bwambale [male] Age 5 years old Grade Baby Class School: Rwentutu Christian Nursery School Best Moments: During Sunday School activities like singing and dancing Worst moments: When I am lonely My Dreams: Driving and Mechanics Contact Information: Rwentutu Village, Kasese Uganda.
Child #2Child #2
Child #2

Child # 2 Name Aineya Kule [male] Age 12 Grade Upper class School Rwentutu Christian Nursery school Best Moment When associating with my friends Worst moments When I am sick My dreams To be a pilot Contact information Rwentutu Village, Kasese Uganda
Child #3Child #3
Child #3

Child #3 Name Jonathan Wambale [male] Age 8 Grade Upper class School Rwentutu Christian nursery school Best moments When I am not sick Worst moments When I am very sick My dreams to be a Doctor Contact information Rwentutu Village, Kasese Uganda
Child #4Child #4
Child #4

Child #4 Name Zebia Itungu [ female ] Age 6 Grade upper class School Rwentutu Christian nursery school Best moments when I am not sick Worst moments When I am sick My dreams to be a nurse Contact information Rwentutu Village, Kasese, Uganda.
Child #5Child #5
Child #5

Child #5 Name Racheal Ithungu [ female] Age 9 Grade Middle class School Rwentutu Christian nursery school Best moments When I am health and in school Worst moments when I am sick My dreams to be a nurse Contact information Rwentutu Village, Kasese Uganda.
Child #6Child #6
Child #6

Child #6 Name Joel Mumbere [male] Age 6 Grade Middle class School Rwentutu Christian nursery school Best moments when I am not sick Worst moments When I am sick My Dream to be a nursing officer Contact information Rwentutu Village, Kasese, Uganda
Child #7Child #7
Child #7

Child #7 Name Hezekiya Kato [male] Age 7 Grade upper class School Rwentutu Christian nursery school Best moments when singing in Sunday school Worst moments when I am told to leave school because no fees My dream A mechanic and driver Contact information Rwentutu Village, Kasese, Uganda
Child #8Child #8
Child #8

Child #8 Name Bridget Biira [female] Age 11 Grade upper class School Rwentutu Christian nursery school Best moments During Sunday school activities Worst moments When I am lonely My dream to be a nurse Contact information Rwentutu village, Kasese Uganda
Child #9Child #9
Child #9

Child #9 Name Hope Kathungu [female] Age 9 Grade middle class School Rwentutu Christian nursery school Best moments Happy during Sunday school Worst moments When I am not in school My dreams To be a nurse Contact information Rwentutu village, Kasese Uganda.
Child #10Child #10
Child #10

Child #10 Name Joy Muhindo [female] Age 6 Grade middle class School Rwentutu Christian nursery school Best moments Playing netball during sports Worst moments when I am lonely My dream To be a teacher Contact information Rwentutu Village, Kasese Uganda


Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb