Above and beyond the top.. is this heaven?!?


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Whistler
December 7th 2011
Published: December 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Above and beyond.. 7th heaven 20 secs
Yellow all!

Na mijn vorige post kon ik deze foto's niet achterhouden.. Dit is gewoon weg magnifiek.. daar zijn geen woorden voor (tralalaaaa la la laaa :D). Dus ga er ook niet teveel over zeggen buiten dat dit mijn beste dag in Whistler is zover.. en wss mijn top 5 ooit in de bergen. Geniet ervan..

Verder heb ik nu dus 2 dagen vrij.. zalig! Vanavond nog een 'staff party' of feestje met de collega's. Kunnen we iedereen ook eens op een andere manier kennen want dit is de spirit of Whistler.. Er moet zeker gewerkt worden maar we zijn hier hoofdzakelijk voor de fun, het plezier en het witte goud!

Nog een leuk weetje.. niemand hier kent sinterklaas.. Dus leg het maar eens uit.. had er al iets van op mijn facebook gepost dus:

Heeft net sinterklaas proberen uit te leggen aan Canadezen..: you have a man with a beard, a red cape and a stick. He also weares a pope had. He has helpers that are black and he rides a horse that is called mold. He brings presents to the good children and whippes the bad one. Now they think I'm crazy! :D

Dat is het weer voorlopig.. I'm having a good time, I hope you have too!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

SimonSimon
Simon

Huisgenoot en boardingmate voor vandaag
FoggyFoggy
Foggy

Is that heaven up there? Yes it was!


Tot: 0.167s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.089s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb