New/Old house


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Whistler
January 8th 2011
Published: January 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

My bunk bedMy bunk bedMy bunk bed

I was on top bunk
I am sorry it has taken me so long to do another blog. As you will see from the next few blogs its been quite busy over christmas and new year! Im afraid I have broken my laptop charger and so can only use my laptop when my housemate lends me his so it could take a while to catch up.

I have moved out of the house in the photos now but I thought I would put up the pictures anyway. The house was pretty pokey but my housemates were really friendly and it was practically ski in ski out which was very convenient whilst I was working everyday.

I lived in this house for 2 weeks, and then moved into my new house with my snowboard school mates 2 days ago which is cool. It was a bit of an effort lugging all my stuff into town and then to my new house from the bus but it was all worth it because my new house is much more spacious, much better equipped and no more sleeping on bunk beds! I will post a new blog about the new house soon!

Much Love,

Laurie

x x X


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb