Whistler


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Whistler
June 24th 2007
Published: August 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

In the airIn the airIn the air

It is a lot of fun!
Hi everybody!
I have to say, Whistler is amazing. Well, the first day I just relaxed and walked around. On Tuesday I went the first time in my life downhill biking - and I love it. I think I will extend my stay here for another week. On the first day on the bike I took a guide who showed me how to ride that kind of bikes and he also gave some other advises, for example how to jump. Since then I am riding with friends I met here or alone. On my 3rd day I also had my first crash. Enjoy the pictures in the gallery…

That is all for the moment. There is not a lot to say, moreover are the pictures much more impressive then when I write.

Cheers,
Daniel


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

On the bikeOn the bike
On the bike

Ready to go
In the airIn the air
In the air

More fun
LiftLift
Lift

That's the way how the bikes comes to the top
BearBear
Bear

Not the first bear I saw in Whistler...
WhistlerWhistler
Whistler

That's Whistler


Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb