Victoria fun


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Victoria
October 6th 2010
Published: October 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Had a wonderful day today. My brother Lawrence took us flying around Victoria and then to N. Pender Island for lunch. We landed at a small, private, grass runway call Hastings Airport and then we walked to the small town centre and then to the harbour. I am going to attemp posting a couple of pictures, so here is hoping...


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



6th October 2010
new folder 020

Awesome!
You Kids have fun now! Will be thinking of you! All is wet in Terrace, we are ducks aren't we? It is pouring, you left in the nick of time! Take Care!
9th October 2010

Cool Pics
Hey Guys, Looked at your Victoria photos with Tims assistance. Hope I can get the hang of this. Tim put you in my favorites so hope I can find you on my own. Thinking of you all. Have an awsome time!

Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0651s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb