on my way


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
October 27th 2006
Published: November 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

almost there....

this last week was great us sisters had the opportunity to spend some due time together.
I leave to vancouver tomorrow morning at about ten..i will be driving down with a couple of lady friends it should be a good little roadtrip.
I find it kind of funny because the woman that is driving is a girl that was the pilot of my last major journey, traveling across canada. so it feels significant that she is the one that would be getting me where i need to go.
I am feeling prepared, I even went for a little mexican prep...


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



2nd November 2006

benus dias Dovina
holla Dove. it is so great to hear about your adventures,i feel as if i am there with you when i read them. Dove-you are a really good writer, keep writing girl. i am so happy that we got to connect before you departed on your journey, that really ment alot to me. i just want you to know that i truely charish your friendship darlin. hey how did it go down in van with your friend? and how was your helloween? MY HALLOWEEN WAS SOOOO MUCH FUN, I LOVE BEING A "BLACK CAT"! i danced so hard all night long till 7am and i was just eating my nuts and drinkin tons of water. i got tons of great picts as well and i developed the pics of us, they are wicked. my house is truly wonderful and it is so great living with Lilah, we made the yummiest dinner together last night. i already feel way more together and confident with all my studies now that i have a home. i am also buying Gary and Rebecca's volks wagon diesel jeta so i am sikked about that, it is such a wicked little car and it gets such good millage. well i love you so much Dovey, but i should be gettin back to my syudies so chou for now. Your friend always Taiowa P.S I LOVE ipods

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb