I love climbing!


Advertisement
Published: September 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

memorial ledgememorial ledgememorial ledge

dave standing
july 9 - july24 squamish
start climbing!!! befor that one year did not climbing much. I was worry to come back climbing trip again. but still fun to climb. enjoying a lot. I love climbing.

aug25-sep6 squamish
again come back to squamish. feels storonger than befor. trying little hard staff. climbing with girls. find pushing up eacth other . it is good.
I leave a route ''the grand wall'' next time. I want to have fun climb that.
約1年ぶりのロッククライミング、実はちょと不安でしたがやっぱり、レベルは少し落ちたものの楽しく充実した日々。やっぱり、これだね!ちょっとずつ、レベルも上がってきて 気のあった女の子同士で 登るのも なかなか気合が入って 面白い!めざすはグランドウォールでも、次回にとっときます。


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

diedradiedra
diedra

with dave
the great gamethe great game
the great game

with sarha


Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb