Learn to Fly


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
November 17th 2005
Published: April 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Singapore Galore


19 hours of flying doesn't exactly tickle my fancy but I must say that Singapore Airlines impressed me. Since I usually fly across the globe for various model shows and celebrety parties I can rate this flight as one of my best... not only was there individual tv's with 60 movie selection but free alcohol too... singapore slings for us boys allllll trip!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Airline LogoAirline Logo
Airline Logo

fancy shmancy
singpore slingsingpore sling
singpore sling

At the famous Raffles Hotel, this bad boy cost around $20 Singapore Dollars.. we had no choice but to drink as many as we could on the flight!
poor little grantpoor little grant
poor little grant

I spent most of the trip comforting Grant who was already homesick..(what a bitch)


Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0221s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb