A sweet goodbye!


Advertisement
Published: March 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I arrived in Victoria to meet the boys (GRANT and HODGE) for a nice little goodbye shin-dig. The ladies were of course loving every minute of me being there and everyone was pretty happy that the two losers were finally leaving town... seriously.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Fashionably LateFashionably Late
Fashionably Late

ladies and gentlemen... JEROME HAS ENTERED THE BUILDING!
Getting DrunkGetting Drunk
Getting Drunk

I started hitting the booze on the the limo ride over so I was feeling pretty tipsy before I even arrived
smashedsmashed
smashed

The boys, the travelers, the friends whatever you want to call them, they were the happiest two in the world, mainly cuz I finally let them come on the trip with me
Hodge being a loserHodge being a loser
Hodge being a loser

Gooooooooood drunkin time
Please stop dancing by yourselfPlease stop dancing by yourself
Please stop dancing by yourself

Hodge trying to steal my thunder.. never works
unhand me womenunhand me women
unhand me women

by the end of the night, the girl situation was looking good, as always


2nd May 2006

i once knew a jerome the gnome but lost him after binge drinking in arilie beach, australia. last time i saw him he was puking behind a dumpster in the alley near Mama Africa's. could it be that gerome has resurfaced and is up to his old tricks?

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0605s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb