It's all about the food!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
December 23rd 2004
Published: January 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Bite Chew Chomp Slurp Burp
Eating Eating all the time
Yuuuuuuuuuu-me! I love it!

The last couple of weeks have been all about the food! That's what I love about the holidays but I think my waistline has a different opinion. 😊 I think my arteries are well lubricated from all of the greasy, fatty foods I've been eating. lol The eating "festival" doesn't look like it will come to an end until I leave on Tuesday. Gotta love it!

It is official. Every single Chinese person in Vancouver now has a cell phone. haha In other words, I am now a cell phone owner. I don't quite believe it myself but for peace of mind for my mom I signed up for one yesterday. Plus she wouldn't stop talking to me about getting one!

Nothing like procrastinating cuz I still have the daunting task of finishing up my packing. Not easy to pack light when you are a clotheshorse like me! I will manage though because a heavy pack does not travel far!

TTFN,
Bonnie
P.S. If you would like off the subscriber's list let me know! I won't be hurt if you don't want to receive an email update every time I make an entry. 😊


Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 41; dbt: 0.076s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb