The Beaches


Advertisement
Published: June 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello Again!

Today was a great day. Three of my friends and I went on an extended beach tour. We began our journey with a two hour walk to Spanish Banks beach and then to Loncardo beach. The water there was amazing. They have sand bars that you can continue walking on for what seems to be forever. The sand was so soft on our feet. Then we decided to park it for a bit and catch the rays. After this we continued our hike and made it to Jericho beach and Kitsilano Beach. I had a nice 45 minute nap on the beach while my friends went into the huge pool there. I was too cheap to pay for the entry fee (5.15). Haha.

Well, enjoy all of the photos! I am still wide awake but imagine the sun I got today will have me asleep in no time.

xo
Kerri



Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb