Okay...only one day to go


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver » West Vancouver
September 27th 2008
Published: September 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS



Well, we leave tomorrow at 12:45. We will have physically departed Canadian soil. The past two weeks have been pretty crazy, what with trying to get everything ready and organized.
I've been having the constant case of the butterflies for the past two days. I swear they won't go away.
I'm really excited to go but i'm also apprehensive to leave because i have never been away from home for such a long period of time. However, i'm definitely ready for that "flighty temptress adventure", and i can't wait to show everyone all the cool stuff i'll see in Japan.
I think that I have everything organized...i hope...I've got all the webcams installed and running. I've got my camera ready to go, but I've yet to figure out which books to bring...I have been procrastinating on this for a while...i've got too many favourites. i'm thinking that i'll have to choose at random. wish me luck!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0941s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011.6kb