Gearing up


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver » False Creek
October 5th 2011
Published: October 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well.......here I am at home still, putting my things that I think I will need for the next 35 days into a back pack that seems smaller by the minute. Will be very glad to get on the plane and get away. Must remember to pack with an eye to multiple climates. This is an opportunity to cull the wardrobe and take clothes that can be left behind after being worn. First stop London! I have only booked hotel in Delhi for a few nights and then the train heading north to Himachal Pradesh. At the end of the trip I have 3 nights in Varanasi, which was just confirmed via email from Rajesh. Lots of room in the middle to explore!
T

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb