Victorian Sunshine


Advertisement
Published: May 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

After an emotional and tiring pusuit of happiness I arrived in beautiful Victoria! The first thing I did was grab an ice cold beer and endulged in doing absolutely nothing! I walked, I sketched, I listened to some blissfully sweet music and enjoyed Victoria by both day and night! My plans were to stay there for 4 days however I struck gold when I met some cool English peeps who were driving to Tofino the following day!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Beauty by dayBeauty by day
Beauty by day

I spent 5 hours sitting at this stunning harbour front, basking in the sunshine and sketching the beauty around me!
The music manThe music man
The music man

This dude was so cool - he played 4 or 5 different intruments at once the entire time I was sat there. Non stop random music - its amazing how happy a bit of sunshine can make people!


Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb