Today is the day


Advertisement
Published: November 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'm leaving the house in 15 minutes. Soon I will be leaving all familiar. Yes I am nervous... but excited!

Advertisement



2nd November 2006

I Miss you already!
Hi Sunshine....I am so happy for you to take on this journey of yours. I am sure you will see and do extraordiinary things, that you would never be able to do here. I know we have not been keeping in touch with each other as much as we shoud, but I knew you were only a phone call away. I am going to be keeping an eye on your TravelBlog, so write whenever you are able to. I love you lots and lots.....xoxox Mom
3rd November 2006

It's currently 1:22am Pacific Standard Time and you are currently somewhere over the Pacific Ocean. SO EXCITING!

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0226s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011.8kb