Cold,cold outdoor things by Fabulous Five


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Squamish
December 3rd 2007
Published: December 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi Bloggers! Having a great time in Canada. I've been snow boarding for two days. It was absolutely brill but we had to wake up at 6 o clock - that wasnt so good. When we got to the place where we were snowboarding there were other children there and i moved up a level the second day. If I go again I will be in level two. One of Fiendish's friends is on level 4 and did a big run. On the second day I went down a ramp. It was full of people that I had to dodge. My shoulder ached at the end because I fell on it. Freaky's back hurt and flirtys feet hurt! The best bit was that it was easy to learn and I was one of the best in my class.
Another day I went to a waterfall and it looked like the waterfall was coming out of the sky because it was so high up. Then we went further down and made a big big snowman. We used leaves for the hair and took off fiendish's hat to use for the snowman.
A couple of days later we went to an ice rink. I got to grips with it quite fast but Fatty had to use the cones all the way round. There people playing Ice Hockey in another ring. I liked watching them because one of the teams was hitting a helmet around instead of the puck.
Thats all for now - send messages back to Fabulous Five. Bye


Advertisement



3rd December 2007

Hello
Looks brill snow boarding looks great i will e-mail all of you soon promise!!!!!!
3rd December 2007

Bora da!
Hi to you all - stil loving the blog messages. It looks sssssssoooooocold out there but I love reading your news. I am bothered that Tom is doing school work and the girls arent - do they want me to e-mail them some?????????We are now in our spacious apartment and happy. Rachel and Matt are here this weekend and we are so looking forward to seeing them - it was Harolds 80th the last time we got togther. Hwyl fawr i pawb Oddi wrth Judithxx
4th December 2007

Great blog!!
Hello all. Great blog (not that I've ever read one before to compare). I don't want to make you jealous, but we've fed the chickens 3 times since you left and had a glass of mulled wine in the roundhouse!

Tot: 0.237s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb